Articulation Agreements 2019-2020

Allan Hancock College*^

American River College

Antelope Valley College

Bakersfield College

Butte College

Cabrillo College

Canada College

Cerritos College

Cerro Coso Community College

Chabot College

Chaffey College

Clovis Community College

College of the Canyons

College of San Mateo

College of the Sequoias

Columbia College

Contra Costa College

Cosumnes River College

Cuesta College

De Anza Community College

Diablo Valley College

El Camino College

Evergreen Valley College

Foothill College

Fresno City College

Fullerton College

Gavilan College

Hartnell Community College

Laney College

Las Positas College

Lassen Community College

Long Beach Community College

Los Angeles City College

Los Angeles Harbor College

Los Angeles Pierce College

Los Angeles Valley College

Los Medanos College

Merced College

MiraCosta College

Mission College

Modesto Junior College

Monterey Peninsula College

Moorpark College

Moreno Valley College

Mount San Antonio College

Napa Valley College

Norco College

Orange Coast College

Oxnard College

Palomar College

Pasadena City College

Porterville College

Reedley College

Rio Hondo College

Riverside City College

Sacramento City College

Saddleback College

San Diego City College

San Diego Mesa College

San Diego Miramar College

San Joaquin Delta College

San Jose City College

Santa Barbara City College

Santa Monica College

Santa Rosa Junior College

Shasta College

Sierra College

Taft College

Ventura College

West Hills College Coalinga

West Hills College Lemoore

West Valley College

CSU to CSU

All AB 386 articulation featured in TES

Private Institution Agreements
San Joaquin Valley College

*Institutions in **bold** are designated as major feeders.

^Institutions that are <u>underlined</u> are considered Local Area colleges for impaction purposes.