Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Outreach and Special Programs

Meet the Staff

 

martina's self photo

Outreach and Special Programs

Outreach and Special Programs

Martina Granados
Director
martinag@csufresno.edu
559.278.5374

 

ricardo's self photo

Ricardo Andrade
Early Outreach Counselor
randrade@csufresno.edu
559.278.2923

 

amber's self photo

Amber Esquivel
Outreach Counselor - Native American Initiative
esquivelamber@csufresno.edu
559.278.4430

 

wendy's photo headshot

Wendy Nelson
African American Initiative Coordinator
wendyw@csufresno.edu
559.278.2038

 

narissa's self photo

Narissa Singleton
Administrative Assistant
nsingleton@csufresno.edu
559.278.2616

 

 

Central Valley Cal-SOAP

Susana Figueroa-Joya
Program Director
susanaf@mail.fresnostate.edu
559.278.5210

Educational Opportunity Center

Jenny Amaro
Program Director
jamaro@csufresno.edu
559.278.5328

Fresno State Educational Talent Search

Olga Nuñez
Program Director
nunezo@csufresno.edu
559.278.2246

Porterville College Educational Talent Search

Juan Figueroa, Jr.
Program Director
juanf@csufresno.edu
559.791.2293

Upward Bound Programs

Brenda Garcia Mireles
Program Director
brendagarcia@csufresno.edu
559.278.1205

Additional Programs

Our department has additional federal and state programs like Central Valley Cal-SOAP, Educational Opportunity Center, Educational Talent Search Programs, and Upward Bound Programs. To explore more about these programs visit their websites by clicking the button below.

Explore more