Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Office of the Vice President

Dr. Carolyn V. Coon

Interim Vice President/Dean of Students

Tanis Matlock-Elder

Director of Student Conduct




Dannielle Rodriguez

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Administrative Support Assistant

 Office of the Vice President

Khrystine Vong

Administrative Support Coordinator for the Office of the Dean of Students/Student Conduct/Development




David Hembree

Director of Development

Laura L. Clark

Director of Development

Marisa Mata

Communications & Media Coordinator




Dr. Malisa Lee

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Dr. Janell Morillo

Associate Vice President for Student Health, Counseling and Wellness

Dr. Janell Morillo

Interim Associate Vice President for Student Success Services