Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Admissions and Recruitment

Contact the Admissions Office  

Our regular office hours are 8 am - 5 pm Monday-Friday. We will observe summer hours 7am - 3:30pm Monday-Friday at the end of the spring semester. We are located in the Joyal Administration Building (North Lobby).

Use the form below to submit your questions or admissions documents. 

 

Send mail requests to
Admissions & Recruitment 
5150 North Maple Ave., M/S JA57
Fresno, California 93740-8026 

By Phone: M-F  during business hours at
559.278.2261 (Phone)
559.278.4812 (Fax)

Staff

Staff
Staff Name Contact Assignment
Phong Yang pyang@csufresno.edu Director
Christine Rotzinger crotzinger@csufresno.edu Administrative Coordinator
Kimberly Self kself@csufresno.edu Associate Director
Bernadette Nelson bernadet@csufresno.edu Administrative Analyst
Svetlana Korol skorol@csufresno.edu Systems Analyst

First Time Freshmen and Returning Admissions

Freshman Admissions
Staff Name Contact Assignment
Maribel Olea molea@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor- Lead
Monica Jolly mjolly@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • A-C
Maiku Vang maikuv@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • D-G
Laura Mercado  lmercado@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • H-L 
Keila Reyes keilareyes@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • M-P
Traci Obata tobata@csufresno.edu

Undergraduate Admissions Advisor

  • Q-S
Diego Gonzalez diegonzalez@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • T-Z 
Jasmin Banderas jbanderas@mail.fresnostate.edu Returning Admissions Advisor
  • A-Z

Transfer Admissions (by College)

Transfer Admissions Staff
Staff Name Contact Assignment
Pang Thao pangt@csufresno.edu Lead Undergraduate Transfer Advisor
  • Accelerated Bachelors in Business Administration (ABBA)
  • Criminology Extension Program
  • Undeclared
Vacant admissions@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Arts & Humanities
Lynn Pappace  lpappace@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Health & Human Services 
  • Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences & Technology
Pam Weiner pweiner@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Science & Mathematics
Rachel Diaz  rediaz4@mail.fresnostate.edu  Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Social Sciences
  • Kremen School of Education
Alexis Castro alcastro@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • Craig School of Business 
  • Lyles College of Engineering
Daisy Salas 

dsalas@mail.fresnostate.edu

Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences & Technology

Graduate Admissions Office  (559) 278-4073

Graduate Admissions staff
Staff Name Contact Assignment
Amanda Eberlein aeberlein@csufresno.edu Graduate Admissions Lead
  • A - I
Hortencia Iribe hiribe@csufresno.edu Graduate Admissions Advisor
  • J - Z

Imaging & Document Center

Imaging & Document Center
Staff Name Contact Assignment
Esmeralda Ramirez esmeraldar@csufresno.edu Assistant Director
Alexsis Vasquez alexsisv5@csufresno.edu Imaging Specialist
Rodrigo (Alex) Navarro  rodrigoalex@mail.fresnostate.edu Imaging Specialist