Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Admissions and Recruitment

Contact the Admissions Office  

Our regular office hours are 8 am - 5 pm Monday-Friday. We will observe summer hours 7am - 3:30pm Monday-Friday at the end of the spring semester. We are located in the Joyal Administration Building (North Lobby).

Use the form below to submit your questions or admissions documents. 

 

Send mail requests to
Admissions & Recruitment 
5150 North Maple Ave., M/S JA57
Fresno, California 93740-8026 

By Phone: M-F  during business hours at
559.278.2261 (Phone)
559.278.4812 (Fax)

Staff

Staff
Staff Name Contact Assignment
Phong Yang pyang@csufresno.edu Director
Christine Rotzinger crotzinger@csufresno.edu Administrative Coordinator
Kimberley Self kself@csufresno.edu Associate Director
Bernadette Nelson bernadet@csufresno.edu Administrative Analyst
Svetlana Korol sswisher@csufresno.edu Systems Analyst
First Time Freshmen and Returning Admissions
Maribel Olea molea@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor- Lead
Monica Jolly mjolly@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • A-C
Maiku Vang maikuv@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • D-I
Traci Obata tobata@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • J-O 
Ricardo Andrade randrade@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • P-S
Diego Gonzalez diegonzalez@csufresno.edu Undergraduate Admissions Advisor
  • T-Z 
Emily Sutton emilysutton@csufresno.edu Returning Admissions Advisor
  • A-Z
Transfer Admissions (by College)
VACANT   Transfer Admissions Coordinator
  • Accelerated Bachelors in Business Administration (ABBA)
  • Criminology Extension Program
Lupe Wells  lupewells@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Arts & Humanities
Lynn Pappace  lpappace@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Health & Human Services 
  • Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences & Technology
Pam Weiner pweiner@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Science & Mathematics
Maria Wilson marwilson@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • College of Social Sciences
Alexis Castro alcastro@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • Craig School of Business 
  • Lyles College of Engineering
Angelica Lopez  angelopez@csufresno.edu Transfer Admissions Advisor
  • Undeclared
  • Kremen School of Education
Graduate Admissions Office  (559) 278-4073
Amanda Eberlein aeberlein@csufresno.edu Graduate Admissions Lead
  • A - I
Hortencia Iribe hiribe@csufresno.edu Graduate Admissions Advisor
  • J - Z
Imaging & Document Center
Esmeralda Ramirez esmeraldar@csufresno.edu Assistant Director
Laura Mercado lmercado@csufresno.edu Imaging Specialist
Vacant   Imaging Specialist