Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Admissions and Recruitment

Events and Webinars (online)

 

Fresno State Fall Recruitment Event Schedule

Fresno State undergraduate student recruitment team is on the road again presenting at college fairs, conferences,  visiting community college and high schools throughout California, and hosting application workshops for all those interested in applying for admission to Fresno State.
View Recruitment Schedule

Fall 2023 On Campus Application Workshops

Need help completing your Cal State Apply application to Fresno State? Our counselors will be available to answer your questions and guide you through the application.  RSVP is required for these workshops. Select the date below

Workshop Dates 

Saturday, October 29, 2022 
Saturday, November 5, 2022 
Saturday, November 19, 2022
______________________________________________
Fresno State Application Workshop at Starbucks for Transfer Students.
Registration Required: Register Here
Space is Limited
When: Friday, November 25, 2022 (The day after Thanksgiving)
Time: 9:30AM
____________________________________________

Evening Application Workshops - Registration Required
Location:
University Center Room 100
Date Time Registration
Monday, November 28 5-7pm Register Here
Tuesday, November 29 5-7pm Register Here
Wednesday, November 30 5-7pm Register Here

Fall 2023 Admissions Webinars
Date  Time Audience Registration Required
Wednesday, November 2  1PM - 2PM Transfer Students Register Here
Wednesday, November 2  4PM - 5PM First Time Freshmen (High School Students) Register Here
Thursday, November 3 3PM - 4PM Transfer Students Register Here
Thursday, November 3 5:30PM - 6:30PM First Time Freshmen (High School Students) Register Here

Smittcamp Family Honors College Webinars
Date  Time Registration Required
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM View Recording Here
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM View Recording Here
Thursday, November 10, 2022 6 PM - 7 PM Register Here

*Dates subject to change without notice. Please continue to check this webpage for updates.

 

Nursing students

Nursing Webinars

Register today
Counseling

Virtual Preview Day

TBD