Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Learning Center

Get Connected

Learning Center 
5200 N. Barton Ave. M/S ML44
Fresno, CA 93740-8025

Email: learningcenter@csufresno.edu 

Main Department Line: 559.278.3052
Fax: 559.278.7460

Semester Hours
Open 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer Hours
Open 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

The Learning Center is located within the Collections Level (Basement Level) of the Henry Madden Library on the California State University campus in Fresno, California.

Campus Map

Learning Center Team 

 
Contact  Role  Phone Email
Ruby Sangha-Rico, Ed.D.  Director  559.278.5080

rsangha@csufresno.edu

Sonia Sanchez  Administrative Assistant Coordinator 559.278.2071

sosanchez@csufresno.edu

Monica Cervantes  Administrative Assistant  559.278.5729

mocervantes@csufresno.edu

Tutoring Program 

Mai Kou Vang  Interim Tutoring Coordinator  559.278.8389

mvang@csufresno.edu

Tony Losongco  Tutoring Assistant Coordinator  559.278.8437

alosongco@csufresno.edu

Supplemental Instruction (SI)
Mai Kou Vang  SI Coordinator  559.278.8389

mvang@csufresno.edu

Vacant Assistant SI Coordinator  

 

Nancy Rosales  SI Specialist  559.278.5716

nrosales21@csufresno.edu

SupportNet
Mazie Moua SupportNet Coordinator 559.278.6633

maziem@csufresno.edu

Jamaal Washington Student Success Advisor  559.278.5718

jwashington@csufresno.edu

Gladis Villalpando  Student Success Advisor  559.278.2067

gladisv@csufresno.edu

Let's Stay Connected 

 
Tutoring Supplemental Instruction (SI)  SupportNet